Close this search box.
AI-based solution designed to automate personal data discovery and classification
Discover personal data across multiple systems in the cloud or on-premise
Harbor cooperation between DPO, Legal Services, IT and Marketing
Turn data subject request into an automated workflow with a clear insight into data every step of the way
Collaborate with stakeholders and manage DPIA and LIA in real-time with Assessment Automation
Guide your partners trough vendor management process workflow
Identifying the risk from the point of view of Data Subject
Quickly respond, mitigate damage and maintain compliance
Consolidate your data and prioritize your relationship with customers
Privacy portal allows customers to communicate their requests and preferences at any time
Introducing end-to end automation of personal data removal

Latest Blog posts

Learn the terms

General Data Protection Regulation

Here you can find the official content of the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (General Data Protection Regulation) in the current version. All Articles of the GDPR are linked with suitable recitals.

Latest papers

EU member states

The European Union (EU) is a political and economic union of 27 member states located primarily in Europe. The member states are:

  • Austria,
  • Belgium,
  • Bulgaria,
  • Croatia,
  • Cyprus,
  • Czech Republic,
  • Denmark,
  • Estonia,
  • Finland,
  • France,
  • Germany,
  • Greece,
  • Hungary,
  • Ireland,
  • Italy,
  • Latvia,
  • Lithuania,
  • Luxembourg,
  • Malta,
  • Netherlands,
  • Poland,
  • Portugal,
  • Romania,
  • Slovakia,
  • Slovenia,
  • Spain,
  • and Sweden.

Each member state has its own government and is sovereign in its own right, but they agree to work together on certain issues through the EU.

The EU has a number of institutions, such as the European Parliament, the European Commission, and the European Council, which are responsible for making decisions and enforcing laws for the EU as a whole.

Membership in the EU is voluntary, and each member state must meet certain criteria in order to be admitted. These criteria include having a stable and functioning democratic system, a market economy, and the ability to adopt and implement EU laws and regulations.

Once a country becomes a member of the EU, it has access to a range of benefits, including free trade with other member states, the ability to participate in EU decision-making, and funding for various projects and initiatives.

All glossaries
  • All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
Scroll to Top